Follow us Everywhere!

Facebook Twitter MySpace RSS


Share with your friends:

Purchase Tickets

Monday, March 10, 2014 8:00 PM
Jon Lovitz Comedy Club & Podcast Theatre, Universal City, CA
  • 18 & over
  • Two item minimum
  • Seating First Come First Serve
  • All Shows Have Adult Content
Save $3.25 on your order by sharing this event with your friends at checkout!

Tickets are not currently available for this event.

Admission Type Price Quantity
On Line sales are now closed, however you can purchase by phone or walk up (subject to availability)
Performing Artists (Click on Artist for Reviews and Previews)
  • Griff Pippin

    Griff Pippin

  • Laurie Kilmartin

    Laurie Kilmartin

  • Mo Mandel

    Mo Mandel

Show Details
  • Ticket Price: $0.00
  • Restrictions: 18 & over
    Two items minimum
    Seating First Come First Serve
    All Shows Have Adult Content
In honor of the NCAA Basketball Tournament, comedians go one-on-one in the 8th Annual March Comedy Madness single elimination comedy competition refereed by Josh Filipowski of In the first round, two comedians perform a minute of stand-up head-to-head and then the audience, by applause, decides the winner. As the field is narrowed down, the sets get longer and more hilarious, until we crown the 2014 March Comedy Madness Champion!

Past winners include: Julian McCullough (Comedy Central Presents), Reese Waters (Comedy Central’s Live at Gotham), Myq Kaplan (NBC's Last Comic Standing), Sam Morril (Comedy Central’s Comic to Watch), Samba Schutte (NBC’s Fatal Encounters), Adam Yenser (Conan) and Nick Cobb (Comedy Central's Live atGotham)!!  Past prizes include: Cash, headshot packages, RastaBus charter, acting and comedy classes, paid gigs, and tremendous industry exposure!
WILDCARD NIGHT at Jon Lovitz Comedy Club  Monday 3/10 8PM
Host: Griff Pippin
Special Guests: Laurie Kilmartin and Mo Mandel
Confirmed Competitors:
Cat Rhinehart
Chet Wild
Dan Wise
David Nieker
Erwin Portillo
Fox E. cellars
Garaham Currin
Geoffrey Plitt
George Williams
Jason Hollingsworth
Joseph Kilgallon
Josh Denny
Kyle Chrise
Lou Stone
Sean Green
Vince Caldera